top of page
Online Practical Validation Training
Online Practical Validation Training

Time is TBD

|

Training

Online Practical Validation Training

The Validation Training Institute's most comprehensive course for learning Naomi Feil's Validation Method that is offered exclusively online. 👉🏼 Scroll down for more info!

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Time is TBD

Training

About the event

We promised Naomi Feil that we would ensure her legacy continues, and we're thrilled to announce our upcoming VTI Online Practical Validation Training.

This training represents the Validation Training Institute's most comprehensive course in the Validation method, offered exclusively online.

If you are dedicated to providing compassionate care for individuals living with dementia, come learn how to use empathy and Validation techniques to connect and communicate,

The 20-hour Online Practical Validation Training includes:

3 Training sessions (4 hours each)

2 Supervision/coaching group sessions (4 hours each)

Participants will learn:

👉🏼 Validation Techniques

👉🏼 To understand the reason behind a behavior

👉🏼 To experience and develop empathy

👉🏼 How to connect and build relationships with older adults who have dementia.

Upon completion, participants will receive an official Certificate of Completion signed by Validation Training Institute Executive Director, Vicki de Klerk-Rubin, who is the daughter of Naomi Feil.

The 4-hour Workshop Sessions will take place:

Mar 4, (Mar. 11 - date changed), Mar 18, Apr 1, Apr 8, Apr. 15, 2024

Sessions will begin at:

8:00 AM PST California

11:00 AM EST New York

16:00 GMT United Kingdom

17:00 CET Central Europe

18:00 EET Greece/Israel/South Africa

Join us online to learn Validation and become part of the International Validation Community dedicated to continuing Naomi Feil's legacy.

The Workshop will be taught by  Nancy Brown and Oran Aviv, both Certified Validation Teachers. Nancy is also the Deputy Director for Communication for the Validation Training Institute (VTI)

This page is for info only - 

To register and for more info: 

https://vfvalidation.org/product/practical-validation-training-with-nancy-and-oran/

Tickets

  • Not for Sale - link above

    Registration for this training is through VTI - The Validation Training Institute https://vfvalidation.org/product/practical-validation-training-with-nancy-and-oran/

    $500.00
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share this event

bottom of page